Executive Board Contact Information 

Presidents

Charlesrdrewpresidents@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Charlesrdrewvicepresident@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Charlesrdrewtreasurer@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

Charlesrdrewfundraising@gmail.com

 

Community Service

Charlesrdrewcommunityservice@gmail.com

 

Programming (Medical School/Event Visits)

Charlesrdrewprogamming@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Charlesrdrewsecretary@gmail.com

 

Public Relations

Charlesrdrewprgmail.com

 

Webmaster/Peer Mentoring

Charlesrdrewwebmaster@gmail.com

 

Historian (Any pictures you take at events can be sent to this email address)

Charlesrdrewhistorian@gmail.com

© 2018 by the University of Maryland Charles R. Drew Pre-Medical/Pre-Health Society.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube